Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Leonardi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Leonardi

4.4 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Gordon

Thomas Gordon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town!!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Cedruly

Zach Cedruly

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York

The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, Nikko is the best and Evan was great!"
Profile photo of MandB MandB

MandB MandB

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Montanaro

Patrick Montanaro

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Derek Fortune

Derek Fortune

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of josette torres

josette torres

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bend over backwards lol"
Profile photo of Chris Makowski

Chris Makowski

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and everyone at his State Farm office are fantastic. Their service is the best in town. If you're looking for insurance, give Chris a call."
Profile photo of Robert Greendyke

Robert Greendyke

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

October 27, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Pavone

Michael Pavone

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"i have been with Chris Leonardi State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and have always been satisfied with his wonderful team. Top notch organization that handles my personal car and home insurance."
Profile photo of aa ll

aa ll

December 20, 2016

4  out of  5
"Wonderful staff that takes the time to personally take care of you. It's cliche, but I really felt like I was doing business with my neighbor. Highly recommend. I use them for car insurance, life insurance, and have a credit card through State Farm Bank."
Profile photo of ANIME_ L0V3R

ANIME_ L0V3R

October 31, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible people are liars and don't stand by there words!!! Stay away"