Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Leonardi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Leonardi

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

michael stidd

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Leonardi Agency for 36 years. First with Vince and now with Chris. In that 36 years there has never been a time when this agency hasn't immediately resolved any issues that have arisen. My parents and my aunt and uncle have been with them for 50 years. Awesome!!!!"

Thomas Gordon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town!!!!"

Zach Cedruly

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were very professional in assisting me with my auto insurance. Anytime I had a question the team would always respond to my email that same day. Great customer service, awesome location and nice people. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, Nikko is the best and Evan was great!"

MandB MandB

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris with multiple policies for well over 25 years and have never had an issue. Chris and his team are incredibly easy to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Can’t say enough good things about them. I would highly recommended this State Farm team for all of your insurance needs. M&B Donahue"

Patrick Montanaro

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with."

Derek Fortune

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris Leonardi and this agency for a long time. My friend recommended me to call them, so I did. I’m thinking I’ve been with them since 2002 or around that time frame. They are great to deal with always friendly and always helpful. 99% of the time I deal with Dawn & Amy and they’re both AWESOME! Super to deal with that’s what keeps me with this agency! Fast and efficient! For instance today I called in with limited information for them about a new car purchase. Less than 2 hrs later (btw they did all the leg work) I had insurance cards in my email. Thank You Dawn!!! Your agency Is top notched keep up the good work. You guys are great thank you for the many good years of service! Sincerely Derek For anyone reading this review. I’m not a friend or family member or have any relation to anyone at this location. I’m am a sincere customer."

josette torres

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bend over backwards lol"

Chris Makowski

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and everyone at his State Farm office are fantastic. Their service is the best in town. If you're looking for insurance, give Chris a call."

Robert Greendyke

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people and old-school quality service. They will go out of their way to followup with any issues, and give a level of personalized attention that you just don't get anywhere else. They are detail oriented and if something isn't right, they will keep working with you until it is. Chris is a great guy who cares about his business, employees, and customers, and everybody I've spoken to in the office has been willing to go above and beyond, constantly exceeding expectations. If a disgruntled review has you wondering, pick up the phone and talk to Chris, Dawn, or anyone else in the office and you'll see why people swear by this agency. Sure, mistakes sometimes happen, they are human, and that's precisely why I use them. When I do have an issue I need help with, I want to be able to pick up the phone and call them, instead of some 1(800) number."

Matt Brown

October 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"From my personal experience, I would question the five-star reviews as friends or family members trying to help. I had a terrible experience when this group had issues processing my payment, which I believed that I resolved by calling and giving my credit card info to re-instate auto-payments. I then found out that my policy lapsed after nobody contacted me to inform me that they still were not able to process the payment, even though this is the same payment method I use to pay for all utilities, etc. This has been a nightmare to resolve and could have easily been avoided. JD Power & Associates ranks the top insurance companies for satisfaction in NY: USAA, NY Mutual Co, Hartford, etc. etc. Please consider a different insurer to support another business instead. This level of carelessness is not acceptable. Please do not support businesses that operate this way."

Michael Pavone

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"i have been with Chris Leonardi State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and have always been satisfied with his wonderful team. Top notch organization that handles my personal car and home insurance."

aa ll

December 20, 2016

4  out of  5
"Wonderful staff that takes the time to personally take care of you. It's cliche, but I really felt like I was doing business with my neighbor. Highly recommend. I use them for car insurance, life insurance, and have a credit card through State Farm Bank."

ANIME_ L0V3R

October 31, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible people are liars and don't stand by there words!!! Stay away"