Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Walent

Jeff Walent

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Walent
"Amy is always helpful and makes sure we are covered for what we need."
Profile photo of Dean and Amy Walker

Dean and Amy Walker

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean and Amy Walker
"I have been going to this agency since the late 1980's. They have always been very good to us and we get alllllll our policy's through them. Dawn is a rockstar and the owner was answering phones today and took care of my issue immediately. The service doesn't get better than this."
Profile photo of Deborah King

Deborah King

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah King
"This is by far the best insurance team I've ever worked with! My car was broken into while we were traveling in Canada and Amy was immediately accessible and very helpful. She researched my options and even found us glass repair shops in Quebec City. We have worked with this team (Amy in particular) for years and always receive fast and friendly service. I give them my highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Antonio M

Antonio M

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio M
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Robert Greendyke

Robert Greendyke

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Greendyke
"Great agency, always a pleasure doing business with them. Dawn is wonderful and helpful, really contributes to a great customer experience. If you like personalized service, call and talk to her! Customer for life."
Profile photo of michael stidd

michael stidd

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael stidd
"I have been with Leonardi Agency for 36 years. First with Vince and now with Chris. In that 36 years there has never been a time when this agency hasn't immediately resolved any issues that have arisen. My parents and my aunt and uncle have been with them for 50 years. Awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Gordon

Thomas Gordon

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gordon
"Best insurance agent in town!!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Cedruly

Zach Cedruly

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Cedruly
"Chris and his team were very professional in assisting me with my auto insurance. Anytime I had a question the team would always respond to my email that same day. Great customer service, awesome location and nice people. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York

The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Original Char Broil House Greece, New York
"Awesome service, Nikko is the best and Evan was great!"
Profile photo of MandB MandB

MandB MandB

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MandB MandB
"I’ve been with Chris with multiple policies for well over 25 years and have never had an issue. Chris and his team are incredibly easy to work with, very professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Can’t say enough good things about them. I would highly recommended this State Farm team for all of your insurance needs. M&B Donahue"
Profile photo of Patrick Montanaro

Patrick Montanaro

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Montanaro
"Always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Derek Fortune

Derek Fortune

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fortune
"I’ve been with Chris Leonardi and this agency for a long time. My friend recommended me to call them, so I did. I’m thinking I’ve been with them since 2002 or around that time frame. They are great to deal with always friendly and always helpful. 99% of the time I deal with Dawn & Amy and they’re both AWESOME! Super to deal with that’s what keeps me with this agency! Fast and efficient! For instance today I called in with limited information for them about a new car purchase. Less than 2 hrs later (btw they did all the leg work) I had insurance cards in my email. Thank You Dawn!!! Your agency Is top notched keep up the good work. You guys are great thank you for the many good years of service! Sincerely Derek For anyone reading this review. I’m not a friend or family member or have any relation to anyone at this location. I’m am a sincere customer."
Profile photo of josette torres

josette torres

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by josette torres
"Bend over backwards lol"
Profile photo of Chris Makowski

Chris Makowski

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Makowski
"Chris and everyone at his State Farm office are fantastic. Their service is the best in town. If you're looking for insurance, give Chris a call."
Profile photo of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

October 27, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Brown
"From my personal experience, I would question the five-star reviews as friends or family members trying to help. I had a terrible experience when this group had issues processing my payment, which I believed that I resolved by calling and giving my credit card info to re-instate auto-payments. I then found out that my policy lapsed after nobody contacted me to inform me that they still were not able to process the payment, even though this is the same payment method I use to pay for all utilities, etc. This has been a nightmare to resolve and could have easily been avoided. JD Power & Associates ranks the top insurance companies for satisfaction in NY: USAA, NY Mutual Co, Hartford, etc. etc. Please consider a different insurer to support another business instead. This level of carelessness is not acceptable. Please do not support businesses that operate this way."
Profile photo of Michael Pavone

Michael Pavone

April 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pavone
"i have been with Chris Leonardi State Farm Insurance for over 30 years and have always been satisfied with his wonderful team. Top notch organization that handles my personal car and home insurance."
Profile photo of aa ll

aa ll

December 20, 2016

4  out of  5 rating by aa ll
"Wonderful staff that takes the time to personally take care of you. It's cliche, but I really felt like I was doing business with my neighbor. Highly recommend. I use them for car insurance, life insurance, and have a credit card through State Farm Bank."
Profile photo of ANIME_ L0V3R

ANIME_ L0V3R

October 31, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by ANIME_ L0V3R
"Horrible people are liars and don't stand by there words!!! Stay away"